September 13, 2010

  • [ dogged life ]

    more often than not, i’ll end up putting those “smart alec” thoughts into actions.
    and sometimes, it turns out that am not so smart after all. 

    for example : i didnt manage to make it to work on pre-hari raya and i thought that i could save myself the pain of OTing the following week by popping into the office on sat to finish up whatever i had.
    so i gritted my teeth and dragged my unwilling corpse-to-be into the bloody cramped train, endured the horrid 45 mins ride and finally made it to the office. i verbatimed, exceled, microsoft outlooked and gave myself a lil pat on the back at the end of the day. 

    much to my horror when monday arrives : there is NO WORK at all ! Bandwidth = 0 ! fuck. 

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Categories